DEPARTMENT STAFF

Departament Head

Name Position
Míguez Arenas, Joaquín Department Head
Rajo Iglesias, Eva Assistant Department Head
Gómez Verdejo, Vanessa Assistant Department Head
Molina-Bulla, Harold Assistant Department Head
Ramírez García, David Academic Secretary

Faculty and Research Associates

Full name Office Telephone Email
Artés Rodríguez, Antonio 4.3.A.08 (+34) 916248741 antonio@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Cid Sueiro, Jesús 4.2.D.03 (+34) 916249174 jcid@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Díaz de María, Fernando 4.2.D.07 (+34) 916249170 fdiaz@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Figueiras Vidal, Aníbal R. 4.3.A.02 (+34) 916249923 anibalrfv@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
García Armada, Ana 4.2.D.02 (+34) 916249172 agarcia@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
García Muñoz, Luis Enrique 4.3.B.16 (+34) 916245978 legarcia@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Míguez Arenas, Joaquín 4.3.A.10 (+34) 916248736 jmiguez@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Rajo Iglesias, Eva 4.3.B.10 (+34) 916248774 eva@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Salazar Palma, Magdalena 4.3.A.06 (+34) 916248860 salazar@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Segovia Vargas, Daniel 4.3.B.12 (+34) 916248737 dani@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Arenas García, Jerónimo 4.2.C.06 (+34) 916246251 jarenas@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Azpicueta Ruiz, Luis Antonio 4.2.A.05 izda. (+34) 916246262 lazpicueta@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Bousoño Calzón, Carlos 4.2.D.08 (+34) 916249952 cbousono@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Fernández-Getino García, María Julia 4.2.A.16 (+34) 916248772 mjulia@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Gallardo Antolín, Ascensión 4.2.A.02 (+34) 916246250 gallardo@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
García Castillo, Luis Emilio 4.2.D.05 (+34) 916249171 luise@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Gil Jiménez, Víctor 4.2.D.01 (+34) 916245973 vgil@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
González Serrano, Francisco Javier 4.2.D.04 (+34) 916245976 fran@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Gómez Verdejo, Vanessa 4.2.C.10 (+34) 916248738 vanessa@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Inclán Sánchez, Luis 4.2.A.04 (+34) 916248447 linclan@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Lázaro Teja, Marcelino 4.3.B.02 (+34) 916248446 mlazaro@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Martínez Olmos, Pablo 4.2.A.08 (+34) 916248875 olmos@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Martínez Ramón, Manel 4.2.A.14 (+34) 916248740 manel@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Navia Vázquez, Ángel 4.2.D.06 (+34) 916245977 navia@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Parrado Hernández, Emilio 4.2.C.08 (+34) 916246252 emipar@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Peláez Moreno, Carmen 4.2.A.06 (+34) 916248771 carmen@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Pérez Cruz, Fernando 4.2.A.08 (+34) 916248875 fernando@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Ramírez García, David 4.3.B.06 (+34) 916248796 ramirezgd@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Sánchez Fernández, Matilde Pilar 4.2.A.10 (+34) 916249173 mati@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Vázquez Roy, José Luis 4.3.B.14 (+34) 916246249 jvazquez@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Escudero Garzas, José Joaquín 4.2.D.09 (+34) 916248769 jescugar@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
García Lampérez, Alejandro 4.3.B.08 (+34) 916245975 alamperez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
González Díaz, Iván 4.2.A.05 izda (+34) 916246262 igonzalez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Koch, Tobias 4.3.B.04 (+34) 916248752 koch@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Llorente Romano, Sergio 4.3.B.08 (+34) 916245975 sllorente@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
López Santiago, Javier 4.3.A.05 (+34) 916249073 jlopez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Molina-Bulla, Harold 4.2.C.04 (+34) 916248739 h.molina@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Pablo González, Mª Luz 4.2.A.05 dcha (+34) 916249192 mluz@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Vázquez López, Manuel 4.2.A.12 (+34) 916248450 mvazquez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Vázquez Vilar, Gonzalo 4.3.A05A (+34) 916249073 gvazquez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Valverde Albacete, Francisco J. 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 fva@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Pérez Leal, Raquel 4.2.A.05 dcha (+34) 916249192 rpleal@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturer/ Senior Researcher
Cáceres Harris, Rodrigo 4.0.F12 (+34) 916248388 rcaceres@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Dangelo, Paolo pdangelo@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
De la Prida Caballero, Daniel 4.0.F12 (+34) 916248388 ddprida@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Díaz Morales, Roberto 4.0.F12 (+34) 916248388 rdiazm@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Félix González, Nazario 4.0.F12 (+34) 916248388 nfelix@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Guerrero Vaquerizo, Iván 4.0.F12 (+34) 916248388 ivanguerrero@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Hermosilla Casto, Jorge 17.1.25 (+34) 916249268 casto@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Hernando Gallego, Francisco 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 fhernando@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
José Martínez del Cerro, Francisco fmartinez@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Lapuente Iribas, Antonio Aranjuez aliribas@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Lapuente Iribas, Carlos Aranjuez clapuente@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Molina Cobos, Miguel Ángel migumoli@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Monzón Baeza, Victor 4.0.F12 (+34) 916248388 vmonzon@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Méndez Romero, Diego diegomendez@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Rodríguez Carpintero, Verónica Aranjuez vrcarpintero@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Rodríguez Gamonal , Carlos 1.1.C15 crodriguez@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Santaella Vallejo, Juan jsantaella@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Soto Santiago, Lucia lsoto@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Ugarte Muñoz, Eduardo 4.0.F12 (+34) 916248388 eugarte@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Céspedes Martín, Javier 4.3.A.05A (+34) 916249073 jcespedes@tsc.uc3m.es Assistant
Fernández Torres, Miguel Ángel 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 matorres@tsc.uc3m.es Assistant
López Labraca, Javier 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 jlabraca@tsc.uc3m.es Assistant
Morales Céspedes, Máximo 4.2.D.09 (+34) 916248769 maximo@tsc.uc3m.es Assistant
Rodríguez Hidalgo, Antonio 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 arodriguez@tsc.uc3m.es Assistant
Álvarez Pérez, Lorena 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 lalvarez@tsc.uc3m.es Assistant

Graduate Students

Full name Office Telephone Email
Bacaicoa Barber, Daniel 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 danibacaicoa@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Cobo Aguilera, Aurora 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 acobo@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
García Hinde, Oscar 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 oghinde@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
López Yela, Ana 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 alopez@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Martín Antón, Sergio 4.2.E.01 +(34) 916246214 smartin@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Martínez Cortés, Tomás 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 tmcortes@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Molina Moreno, Miguel 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 mmolina@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Moreno Muñoz, Pablo 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 pmoreno@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Moreno Pino, Fernando 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 fmoreno@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Peis Aznarte, Ignacio 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 ipeis@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Piqué Muntané, Ignasi 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 ignasip@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Pla Sacristán, Eduardo 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 epla@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Rituerto González, Esther 4.2.A01 (+34) 916248805 erituert@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Santamaría Botello, Gabriel 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 gsant@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Sevilla Salcedo, Carlos 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 sevisal@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Sánchez Cabello, Carlos 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 cscabello@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Trujillo Radrigán , Víctor Osvaldo 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 vtrujillo@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Vulchi, Hemalatha 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 hvulchi@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Álvarez Polegre , Alberto 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 aalvarez@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants

Research Associate

Full name Office Telephone Email
Abdalmalak, Kerlos Atia 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 kerlos@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Armario Romero, Arturo 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 aarmario@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Bailón Ballesteros, Iván 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 ibailon@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Barrejón Moreno, Daniel 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 dbarrejon@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Bonilla Escribano, Pablo 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 pbonilla@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Bravo Aguado, Jorge 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 jbravo@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
El Yousfi, Ahmed 4.2.A03 (+34) 916249903 ahmed@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Falcón Gómez, Enderson José 4.3.A.01 (+34) 916248858 enderson@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Fernández Martínez, Paula 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 pfernandez@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Gallardo Jiménez, David 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 davidgj@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Guerrero López, Alejandro 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 alexjorguer@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Gutiérrez López, Aitor 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 aitorgl@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Herrera López , Jesús 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 jherrera@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Kallumadatil Velluva , Harsha 4.2.C.01dcha (+34) 916248759 kvharsha@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Lamkaddem, Abdenasser 4.2.A03 (+34) 916249903 abdenasser@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Lamoral Coines, Adrián 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 alamoral@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
López Morales , Manuel José 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 mjlopez@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
López Yela, Alberto 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 alyela@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Martínez García, María 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 mariamartinezga@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Martínez Ordoñez, José Alberto 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 joseal01@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Mediavilla Relaño, Javier 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 javiermedia@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Memeletzoglou, Nausika 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 nausika@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Moreno Martínez, Ángela 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 amoreno@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Pérez Vieites, Sara 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 spvieites@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Qi, Chao 4.2.C.01 dcha (+34) 916248759 chaoqi@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Ravikumaran Nair, Jithin 4.2.C.01 dcha (+34) 916248759 rjithin@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Rodríguez Coronel, Sergio 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 srodriguez@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Rodríguez de Diago, Marta 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 mrodriguez@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Salcedo, Miguel 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 msalcedo@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Serrano LLabrés, Ignacio 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 iserrano@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Sukei, Emese 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 esukei@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Urquiza Villalonga, David Alejandro 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 daurquiza@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Villacrés Estrada, Grace Silvana 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 gvillacres@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Wasiak, Michal 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 mwasiak@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Yánez Montesdeoca, Alberto 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 ayanez@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate

Administrative Staff

Full name Office Telephone Email
Blanco Fortes, Saúl 4.2.B.01 916248743 sblanco@tsc.uc3m.es Technical Staff
Pérez Palma, Juan Manuel 4.2.B.01 (+34) 916248743 juanma@tsc.uc3m.es Technical Staff
Casillas Macías, Noelia 4.2.C.02 (+34) 916248381 ncasillas@tsc.uc3m.es Project Manager
Fajardo Hidalgo, Laura 4.2.C.02 (+34) 916248382 lhidalgo@tsc.uc3m.es Project Manager
Martínez Jerez, Elena 4.3.A.04 (+34) 916249196 emartinez@tsc.uc3m.es Project Manager
López Elvira, Igor 4.2.C.02 (+34) 916248742 igorlopez@tsc.uc3m.es Project Manager
Dávila Gil, Mª Teresa 4.2.C.01b (+34) 916249157 mdavila@tsc.uc3m.es Administrative Secretary
Martínez Jiménez, Consuelo 4.2.C.01b (+34) 916246239 cmjimene@tsc.uc3m.es Administrative Secretary