DEPARTMENT STAFF

Departament Head

Name Position
Miguez Arenas, Joaquin Department Head
Rajo Iglesias, Eva Assistant Department Head
Arenas García, Jerónimo Assistant Department Head
Molina-Bulla, Harold Assistant Department Head
Gómez Verdejo, Vanessa Academic Secretary

Faculty and Research Associates

Full name Office Telephone Email
Artés Rodríguez, Antonio 4.3.A.08 (+34) 916248741 antonio@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Cid Sueiro, Jesús 4.2.D.03 (+34) 916249174 jcid@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Figueiras Vidal, Anibal R. 4.3.A.02 (+34) 916249923 anibalrfv@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
García Armada, Ana 4.2.D.02 (+34) 916249172 agarcia@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Salazar Palma, Magdalena 4.3.A.06 (+34) 916248860 salazar@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Segovia Vargas, Daniel 4.3.B.12 (+34) 916248737 dani@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Arenas García, Jerónimo 4.2.C.06 (+34) 916246251 jarenas@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Bousoño Calzón, Carlos 4.2.D.08 (+34) 916249952 cbousono@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Díaz de María, Fernando 4.2.D.07 (+34) 916249170 fdiaz@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Fernández-Getino García, María Julia 4.2.A.16 (+34) 916248772 mjulia@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Gallardo Antolín, Ascensión 4.2.A.02 (+34) 916246250 gallardo@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
García Castillo, Luis Emilio 4.2.D.05 (+34) 916249171 luise@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
García Muñoz, Luis Enrique 4.3.B.16 (+34) 916245978 legarcia@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Gil Jiménez, Victor 4.2.D.01 (+34) 916245973 vgil@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
González Serrano, Francisco Javier 4.2.D.04 (+34) 916245976 fran@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Gómez Verdejo, Vanessa 4.2.C.10 (+34) 916248738 vanessa@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Inclán Sánchez, Luis 4.2.A.04 (+34) 916248447 linclan@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Lázaro Teja, Marcelino 4.3.B.02 (+34) 916248446 mlazaro@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Martínez Ramón, Manel 4.2.A.14 (+34) 916248740 manel@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Míguez Arenas, Joaquín 4.3.A.10 (+34) 916248736 jmiguez@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Navia Vázquez, Ángel 4.2.D.06 (+34) 916245977 navia@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Parrado Hernández, Emilio 4.2.C.08 (+34) 916246252 emipar@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Peláez Moreno, Carmen 4.2.A.06 (+34) 916248771 carmen@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Pérez Cruz, Fernando 4.2.A.08 (+34) 916248875 fernando@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Rajo Iglesias, Eva 4.3.B.10 (+34) 916248774 eva@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Sánchez Fernández, Matilde Pilar 4.2.A.10 (+34) 916249173 mati@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Vázquez Roy, José Luis 4.3.B.14 (+34) 916246249 jvazquez@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Azpicueta Ruiz, Luis Antonio 4.2.A.05 izda. (+34) 916246262 lazpicueta@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Céspedes Martín, Javier 4.3.A.05A (+34) 916249073 jcespedes@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
García Lamperez, Alejandro 4.3.B.08 (+34) 916245975 alamperez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
González Díaz, Iván 4.2.A.05 izda (+34) 916246262 igonzalez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Koch, Tobias 4.3.B.04 (+34) 916248752 koch@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Llorente Romano, Sergio 4.3.B.08 (+34) 916245975 sllorente@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
López Santiago, Javier 4.3.A.05 (+34) 916249073 jlopez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Martino, Luca 4.3.B.06 (+34) 916248796 luca@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Martínez Olmos, Pablo 4.2.A.12 (+34) 916248450 olmos@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Molina-Bulla, Harold 4.2.C.04 (+34) 916248739 h.molina@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Omari, Adil 4.2.A.05 dcha (+34) 916249192 aomari@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Pablo Gonzalez, Mª Luz 4.2.A.05 dcha (+34) 916249192 mluz@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Ramirez García, David 4.3.B06 (+34) 916248796 ramirezgd@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Vázquez López, Manuel 4.2.A.12 (+34) 916248450 mvazquez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Vázquez Vilar, Gonzalo 4.3.A05A (+34) 916249073 gvazquez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Álvarez Pérez, Lorena 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 lalvarez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Abdalmalak, Kerlos Atia 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 kerlos@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Akyildiz, Omer Deniz 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 deniz@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Losada Arcelus, Iratxe 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 iratxe@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Valverde Albacete, Francisco J. 4.2.A.03 (+34)916249903 fva@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Pérez Leal, Raquel 4.2.C.12 (+34) 916248742 rpleal@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturer/ Senior Researcher
Arroyo Hernández, Jesús 1.1.G.04 jhernandez@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Bona San Vicente, Miguel Ángel 1.1.G.04 mabona@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Guerrero Vaquerizo, Iván 1.1.G.04 ivanguerrero@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Hermosilla Casto, Jorge 1.1.G.04 casto@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Lapuente Iribas, Carlos Aranjuez clapuente@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Lapuente Iribas, Antonio Aranjuez aliribas@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
López Benito, Franscisco Javier 1.1.G.04 benito@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Méndez Romero, Diego 1.1.G.04 diegomendez@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Santaella Vallejo, Juan 1.1.G.04 jsantaella@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Morales Céspedes, Máximo 4.2.D.09 (+34) 916248769 maximo@tsc.uc3m.es Assistant

Graduate Students

Full name Office Telephone Email
Ahachad, Anas 4.2.C.01 dcha (+34) 916248759 anas@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Amor Martín, Adrián 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 aamor@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Benítez Buenache, Alexander 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 abuenache@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Bonilla Escribano, Pablo 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 pbonilla@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Calle Silos, Fernando de la 4.2.A.05 dcha (+34) 916249192 fsilos@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Chen Hu, Kun 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 kchen@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Crespo Bardera, Estefanía 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 ecrespo@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Fernández Torres, Miguel Ángel 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 matorres@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Fuente Iglesias, Alejandro de la 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 afuente@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Galindo Romera, Gabriel 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 ggalindo@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Garcia Hinde, Oscar 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 oghinde@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Genovés Guzman, Borja 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 bgenoves@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Lancho Serrano, Alejandro 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916245927 alancho@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Liu Vivian, Yanfang 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916245927 vivian@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
López Labraca, Javier 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 jlabraca@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
López Yela, Ana 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 alopez@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Martínez Cortés, Tomás 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 tmcortes@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Martínez Martínez, José Juan 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 jmartinez@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Monzón Baeza, Victor 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 vmonzon@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Moreno Muñoz, Pablo 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 pmoreno@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Nazábal Rentería , Alfredo 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 anazabal@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Qidan, Ahmad Adnan 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 ahmadq@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Rivera Lavado, Alejandro 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 arivera@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Roca Sotelo, Simon 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 sroca@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Rodriguez Hidalgo, Antonio 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 arodriguez@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Ríos Muñoz, Gonzalo 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 griosm@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Santos Velázquez, Irene 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 isantos@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Umar Khun , Muhammad 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 mumar@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Villacres Estrada, Grace Silvana 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 gvillacres@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants

Research Associate

Full name Office Telephone Email
Cadenas Callejón, Francisco Jesús 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 fjcadenas@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Campana Montes, Juan Jose 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 jjcampa@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Capuz, Marlon Fabricio 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 fabri25@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Cobo Aguilera, Aurora 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 acobo@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Hernando Gallego, Francisco 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 fhernando@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Hernanz Mayoral, Carlos Andres 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 cahernanz@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
López Yela, Alberto 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 alyela@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Melero Miguel, Ignacio 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 imelero@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Memeletzoglou, Nausika 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 nausika@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Molina Moreno, Miguel 4.2.A01 (+34) 916248805 mmolina@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Peis Aznarte, Ignacio 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 ipeis@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Perez Vieites, Sara 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 spvieites@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Pla Sacristan, Eduardo 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 epla@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Poveda Arana, Lara 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 lpoveda@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Rodriguez Lopez, Angel 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 arl@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Sanchez Cabello, Carlos 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 cscabello@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Santamaria Botello, Gabriel 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 gsant@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Sevilla Salcedo, Carlos 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 sevisal@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Vega Delgado, Adrián 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 avega@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Velacoracho Velasco, Ainhoa 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 avelacoracho@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Álvarez Polegre , Alberto 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 aalvarez@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate

Administrative Staff

Full name Office Telephone Email
Blanco Fortes, Saúl 4.2.B.01 (+34) 916248743 sblanco@tsc.uc3m.es Technical Staff
Pérez Palma, Juan Manuel 4.2.B.01 (+34) 916248743 juanma@tsc.uc3m.es Technical Staff
Cal Meneses, Mercedes de la 4.3.A.04 (+34) 916249196 mcal@tsc.uc3m.es Project Manager
Casillas Macías, Noelia 4.2.C.12 (+34) 916248742 ncasillas@tsc.uc3m.es Project Manager
Hernando Abascal, Ana 4.2.C.12 (+34) 916248742 ahernando@tsc.uc3m.es Project Manager
Dávila Gil, Mª Teresa 4.2.C.01b (+34) 916249157 mdavila@tsc.uc3m.es Administrative Secretary
Gómez Blázquez, Milagros 4.2.C01b (+34) 916246239 mgomez@tsc.uc3m.es Administrative Assistant
Rosales Rodriguez, Mariadalit 4.2.B.01 (+34) 916248743 mariadalit@tsc.uc3m.es Laboratory Staff